IEEE Conference on Standards for Communications and Networking
25–27 November 2024 // Belgrade, Serbia

Technical Program Committee

Track on Emerging Wireless Communications towards 6G

Tuncer Baykas
Ofinno, USA

Malte Schellmann
Huawei, Germany

Track on IoT, URLLC and Automotive

Johannes Springer
Deutsche Telekom AG / T-Systems International GmbH, Germany

Jesus Alonso Zarate
i2Cat, Spain

Majid Butt
Nokia, USΑ

Marios Angelopoulos
Bournemouth University , UK

Track on Softwarization, Slicing, Automation and Network Management

Walter Cerroni
University Of Bologna, Italy

Marius Corici
Fraunhofer FOKUS Institute, Germany

Simone Mangiante
Vodafone, UK

Caglar Tunc
Turkcell, Turkey

Track on Verticals, Services and Applications

Riccardo Guerzoni
Docomo, Germany

David Gonzales G.
Continental AG, Germany

Gunes Karabulut Kurt
École Polytechnique de Montréal, Canada

Das Kallol
TNO, Netherlands

Track on Access Network, Edge Computing and Transport for 5G and beyond

Ivan Seskar
Rutgers University, USA

Tao Chen
VTT, Finland

Jorge Carapinha
Alticelab, Portugal

Vasileios Theodorou
Intracom, Greece

Track on AI/ML for Future Network Standards

Clarissa Marquezan
Huawei, Germany

Lina Bariah
Khalifa University, UAE

Yue Wang
China Telecom, China